Skip to main content
Please wait...

KeFS Board

KeFS Board

Col.(RTD.) Noor Musa ,MBS

Chairman KeFS Board Of Directors


Ms. Margaret Righa, Independent Director, Deputy Chairperson, KeFS Board of Directors


Mr. Paul Huka Kalla, Independent Director, Chairperson Finance, Strategy and Administration Committee

Prof. Christopher Gathu Nyagah, PhD, Independent Director, Chairperson Audit and Risk Committee

Mr. Daniel N. Mungai, DG/ Secretary to the KeFS Board of Directors


Ms. Jessica Gakinya,
Independent Director
Chairperson Technical Committee

Mr. Timothy Mburu,
Director, Alternate to Principal Secretary Treasury


Representative Principal  Secretary Blue Economy And  Fisheries

Mr. Festus Marangu,Director, Alternate Director General, Inspectorate of State Corporations